Reviews

Michael
8/1/2019
The food is just average. It's kind of flat.
Vito
7/18/2019
Iโ€™m pretty sure the food I ordered through this app was not from the restaurant I ordered from.
Jessica
7/2/2019
Always hot and on time! Love!
Jamari
5/2/2019
Not good at all
Brie
4/11/2019
Super fast, came exactly when they said they would. Food delicious too! The delivery man was so nice as well!!!
Frank
3/13/2019
took over 2 hours for delivery
Theresa
3/3/2019
Good food and on time delivery - highly recommend!
Dakota
2/14/2019
The food was great!
Abraham
2/8/2019
Odering online was seamless and efficient. I received all items ordered exactly on time. Thank you!
theresa
2/7/2019
Fast delivery. Food was.good.
theresa
2/7/2019
Good food, good.portions fast delivery in 25.mins
Matthew
12/29/2018
Excellent as always.
Scott
10/29/2018
Very user friendly . They even gave us an additional item for free. However it was the same as a dish we already ordered.
Theresa
10/14/2018
Food was great and delivery on time! Will order from again.
Anthony
10/5/2018
Absolutely delicious food!
Allison
7/9/2018
Good service food was good
natalie
6/18/2018
The food was so fresh and delicious!!!
Josh
6/5/2018
Fast and Friendly! The food is great!
Christina
5/9/2018
Always delicious!
Ryan
5/6/2018
food was ok this time..forgot the white rice that came with the orange chicken. Orange chicken was "mushy" this time, and may fun was bland.
Christopher
3/4/2018
All good things๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ two thumbs up๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ The food, the price, speed of delivery all were good
Teresa
2/23/2018
The best Hot & Sour Soup!
Kathy
2/5/2018
Quick, Easy and Accurate ordering and delivery. Love Hau Po and Beyondmenu made ordering so easy.
Josh
1/28/2018
Delish! The free Fried rice was yellow and the kids were not used to it....however, the taste is Delish!!!!
Nick
1/13/2018
Just very good Chinese food. Best place around the area in my opinion. Kinda like Dragon of 5-10 years ago!
Colleen
12/29/2017
Food was great, service awesome, delivery fast
JULIE
10/26/2017
Fast service
Bill
9/25/2017
Easy to order, quick and tasty!
Alettha
9/9/2017
Food comes hot , delivery was good timing
lynne
7/2/2017
Food was very good. Need to send more tea bags
Mary
5/30/2017
This is our favorite Chinese place for delivery at home. We are big fans of the General Chaos, the egg rolls, crab rangoons, fried wontons, lo mein and the Boneless BBQ spare ribs. They have never gotten our order wrong and deliver in a very reasonable amount of time. Every time we order (which is a lot), anything we order, we love it.
Bill
5/18/2017
Best takeout Chinese cuisine in town. Fast and friendly delivery. Glad we discovered Hau Po after years of marginal quality from others in the Smithton Hauppague area.
Katie
5/4/2017
Fast delivery!
Al
4/25/2017
Very happy with the delivery and food. Quick service and hot, fresh meals!
Adriana
3/17/2017
I got the wrong order, I got chicken with broccoli instead fo string beans. The food was delicious anyway and it was delivered quickly. Thank you.
Alettha
1/29/2017
The food was delicous ! Everything was better than expected . The food came quick as well so my food was hot and I was happy.
Raj
1/28/2017
The food was good, but it took more than 45-50 mins to get the food delivered. Also, the main dish that I ordered was supposed to come with white rice which they forgot to send and didn't have enough of a vegetable assortment, had too much broccoli. Overall, its a good place to order from but they need to be more efficient.
VINNIE
1/26/2017
Very fast delivery. Food was hot and delicious as always
Bill
1/25/2017
quick and easy if you know what you want. No pictures or descriptions on the online menu.
Grace
1/12/2017
Great Chinese food ๐Ÿ˜Š
Al
1/1/2017
Service was fast and pleasant and food was fresh and hot! Than you!
Aimee
11/30/2016
We got egg drop soup instead of the wonton soup that was ordered - but I didn't notice until I got home and then it was too late to go out again and it ended up being thrown out since no one in the house likes egg drop soup. That's why I only gave 4 stars. Otherwise, the food was very good, as usual!
Stephen
11/6/2016
Ready on time. Hot and great
Stephen
10/15/2016
Excellent sesame chicken. Get the brown rice
brian
10/13/2016
Everything was great. They were extremely friendly as well
Shaonna
9/29/2016
Cancel extra cookie and extra soda
Angelica
7/31/2016
Fast service, nice, pleasant delivery man. The food was amazing. Even my picky kids are it
Tom
7/4/2016
Very good good and fast friendly delivery
Any questions please call us.